Sunday, October 9, 2016

Contact of Information And Communication Technology Division (ICTD)


Information And Communication Technology Division (ICTD)E-14/X, ICT Towar, Agargaon, Dhaka-1207Phone: 02-818164, Fax: 02-8181565, info@ictd.gov.bd




Office of the Minister


SHEIKH HASINA

Hon’ble Prime Minister
02-9514401 (Off)
02-9514401 (Res)
Mobile : N/a
minister@ictd.gov.bd


Office of the State Minister


Zunaid Ahmed Palak

Honourable State Minister
02-8181115 (Off), 02-9116616 (Res)
01711061051, 01973740074
01766699999
02-8181038
stateminister@ictd.gov.bd , palak_vision2021@yahoo.com
zunaid.palak@ictd.gov.bd , palak.newage@gmail.com
Website: http://www.zunaidahmedpalak.net


Md. Abdul Bari
PS to Honorable State Minister
bari@ictd.gov.bd
02-8181252 (Off)
01713038496 (Res)
02-8181038496
Md. Abu Nasher
Public Relations Officer
nasher.info.2013@gmail.com
                     01914021164 (Off)
Md. Khalid Hasan
APS to Honorable State Minister (Political Recruited)
khalidino07@gmail.com
01718658301 (Off)
01755701378 (Res)
Rongit Kumar
Personal Officer(PO)
to Hon'ble State Minister (Political Recruited)
demo@gmail.com
                     01737241141 (Off)
01737241141
Ekramul Haque
PA to Hon'ble State Minister (Political Recruited)
ekramictd@gmail.com
01915660306 (Off)
Sanowar Hossain
Office Assistant Cum Computer Operator
sanowarinfo@gmail.com
01719787366
Anwar Hossen
Office Assistant Cum Computer Operator
anwarhossenictd@gmail.com
880171996034

Shyam Sunder Sikder
Secretary
sssikder@ictd.gov.bd
02-8181547 (Off)
n/a (Res)
01718334640
Russel Monzoor
Private Secretary to Secretary
monzoor@ictd.gov.bd
02-8181196 (Off)
n/a (Res)
01711-716096
Md. Harunur Rashid
Additional Secretary (ICT Wing)
harunur@ictd.gov.bd
                     02-8181650 (Off)
02-9359954 (Res)
01732877971
Susanta Kumar Saha
Additional Secretary(Planning and Development)
susanta@ictd.gov.bd
02-8181549 (Off)
02-55076088 (Res)
01733074900
Parthapratim Deb
Additional Secretary (Admin)
parthapdeb@ictd.gov.bd
02-8181545 (Off)
02-9132424 (Res)
01711434105
Touhida Bulbul
Additional Secretary (Organizational Support and Innovation-1)
touhida.bulbul@ictd.gov.bd
02-8181548 (Off)
02-9360280 (Res)
01710921423
Md. Manjur Kadir
Joint Secretary (Organizational Support and ICT Innovation-2 Wing)
manjur.kadir@ictd.gov.bd
                     02-8181649 (Off)
029017015 (Res)
01714377590
Md. Abdul Mannan
Joint Secretary (Council Officer)
abdul.mannan@ictd.gov.bd
02-8181288 (Off)
02-9631060 (Res)
01712192590
Mohammad Nurul Karim Majumder
Joint Secretary (Budget)
nurul.karim@ictd.gov.bd
02-8181106 (Off)
02-9668787 (Res)
01716213446
Md. Shah Alam
Project Director, Skill Development of Mobile Game and Application project (Joint Secretary )
pd.sdmga@gmail.com
NA (Off)
9571366 (Res)
0182758850
Saifuddin Ahamed Mojumder
Deputy Secretary (Org-1)
saifuddin@ictd.gov.bd
                     02-55006859 (Off)
58612432 (Res)
01670077789
Md. Khairul Amin
Deputy Secretary (Personnel Sevice)
khairul.amin@ictd.gov.bd
02-8181646 (Off)
n/a (Res)
01727674265
Kazi Mohammad Salim
Deputy Secretary (Organization Support & ICT Innovation-2)
kazi.salim@ictd.gov.bd
02-8181676 (Off)
n/a (Res)

Jillur Rahim Shahriar
Deputy Secretary (Logistic Service)
jrshahriar@ictd.gov.bd
                     02-8181641 (Off)
02-9362805 (Res)
01199315360
Dr. Muhammed Mehedi Hassan
Deputy Secretary (Acts, Rules and Regulation)
mehedi@ictd.gov.bd
                     02-55006858 (Off)
02-8031401 (Res)
01552476487
Syed Mojibul Huq
Deputy Secretary (Development Branch)
mojibul@ictd.gov.bd
02-55006816 (Off)
02-9671808 (Res)
01552314185
Dr. Khandoker Azizul Islam
Deputy Secretary (E-service Delivery)
khandokerazizul@ictd.gov.bd
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
8801711707421
Mahbooba Panna
Deputy Secretary (ICT Promotion)
mahbooba@ictd.gov.bd
02-8181056 (Off)
n/a (Res)
01556329193
Mst. Aspia Aktar
Deputy Chief
aspia@ictd.gov.bd
                     02-8181510 (Off)
02-8121150 (Res)
n/a
Salma Siddiqa Mahtab
Deputy Secretary (National Parliament and Inter Ministry)
salma.siddiqa@ictd.gov.bd
01714448369
Md. Monirul Islam
Deputy Secretary (ICT Policy Branch)
monirul@ictd.gov.bd
01882406482

Md. Nobir Uddin
Senior System Analyst
nobir@ictd.gov.bd
02-8181195 (Off)
n/a (Res)
01717178030
A.K.M Lutfor Rahman
Senior Assistant Secretary (Org)
akmlutfor@ictd.gov.bd
                     02-8181198 (Off)
02-8399465 (Res)
01715644301
Jesmin Parvin
Senior Assistant Secretary (Personnel Service)
jesmin.parvin@ictd.gov.bd
02-55006857 (Off)
n/a (Res)
01718064580
Muhammad Anwar Hossain
Maintenance Engineer
anwar@ictd.gov.bd
                     02-8181175 (Off)
n/a (Res)
01710904099
Md. Shariful Islam
Programmer
shariful@ictd.gov.bd
02-8181197 (Off)
02-9137193 (Res)
01721716053
Md. Aktar Hossain
Assistant Chief (Program)
aktar@ictd.gov.bd
                     02-8181647 (Off)
n/a (Res)
 01711157778
Assaduzzaman Ripon
Assistant Chief (Project)
riponasad@ictd.gov.bd
02-8181546 (Off)
n/a (Res)
01911929784
Md. Azizul Haque
Assistant Secretary (Logistic Service)
azizul@ictd.gov.bd
02-8181048 (Off)
n/a (Res)
01712259570
Md. Bashir Ahamed
Assistant Secretary (Budget and Org-2)
asbashir@ictd.gov.bd
02-8181398 (Off)
n/a (Res)
01712225370
Shamsun Naher Begum
Assistant Secretary (Parliament and Inter Ministry)
shamsunnahar@ictd.gov.bd
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01552306737
M. Mesbahul Alam
Assistant Programmer
mesbah@ictd.gov.bd
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01719533062
G.M.Jahangir Hossain
PO to Secretary
jahangir.moict@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01722575970
Md. Abdur Rahim
Personal Officer
rahimmoict@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01722575970
Taslima Akter
Personal Officer
tajmoict@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01921215800
Md. Zahidul Islam
Assistant Accounts Officer
zahidul.moict@gmail.com
8181048 (Off)
n/a (Res)
01723-139358
Staffs

Najnin Sultana
Computer Operator
mdnazid9@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
n/a

Mallik Manirul islam
Cashier
mmikanta@gmail.com
01911468379 (Off)
n/a (Res)
n/a

Md. Rashedur Rahman
Office Assistant-Cum-Computer Operator
rrahman.ict2200@yahoo.com
                     01712046524 (Off)
n/a (Res)
n/a

China Aktar
Office Assistant-Cum-Computer Operator
rimimoict@gmail.com


Md. Shoriful Islam
Office Assistant-Cum-Computer Operator
shorifislam11@gmail.com
                     01922275654 (Off)

Zahid AL Siddique
Office Assistant-Cum-Computer Operator
zahidict12@gmail.com
01764171585 (Off)

Md. Hanif
Office Assistant-Cum-Computer Operator
shorif.hanif83@gmail.com
01816720172

Bholanath Tripura
Office Assistant-Cum-Computer Operator
btripura6@gmail.com
01556774213 (Off)

Md. Noor Hossain Parvez
Office Assistant-Cum-Computer Operator
parvezmoict@gmail.com
01823210262

Mohammad Shofiqul Islam Khan
Office Assistant-Cum-Computer Operator
sofiq.moict@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01680059228

Fakhar Uddin Ahmed
Office Assistant cum-computer Operator
shakhsadee@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01914974262

Md. Minhaj Hossain
Data Entry Operator
minhajhossain11@yahoo.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01760407187
Nusrat Jahan
Data Entry Operator
nusrat.palashi@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01712498535

Md. Sofiqul Islam
Office Assistant cum-computer Oparetor
hridoyictd@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01682953737

Farida Akter Misty
Office Assistant cum-computer Oparetor
demo@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
0168413229

Ahmmed Ali
Office Assistant cum-computer Oparetor
ahmmedmanik@gmai.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01710-795768

Md. Hazrat Ali
Office Assistant cum-computer Oparetor
hazrat448@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01743958644
Sanowar Hossen
Office Assistant cum-computer Operator
sanowarinfo@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01719-787366

A.S.M Zahirul Hoque Chowdhury
Despatch Rider
demo@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01981361635

Md. Bulbul Islam
Office Assistant
mdbulbulislam81@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01912282948
Md. Shohidul Islam
Office Assistant
demo@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01743259555
Md. Shamsuddoha
Office Assistant
demo@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01719584096

Al Amin
Office Assistant
demo@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01914106320

Selina Khatun
Office Assistant
demo@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01777332727

Prova Mondal
Office Assistant
demo@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01766546660


Md. Saiful Islam
Office Assistant
demo@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01716491577

Syed Billal Hossain
Office Assistant
demo@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01920217480

Shahina Akter
Office Assistant
demo@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01190974

Mst. Kamrun Nahar
Office Assistant
demo@gmail.com

Emily Khatun
Office Assistant
demo@gmail.com

Md. Hasibur Hossain
demo@gmail.com

Md. Iqbal Hossaen
Office Assistant
demo@gmail.com
n/a (Off)
n/a (Res)
01750704343

Md. Abu Said
Office Assistant
demo@gmail.com
01811513361 (Off)

Forman Ali
Office Assistant
demo@gmail.com
01764452362 (Off)

Amena Akter
Office Assistant
demo@gmail.com
01921876930 (Off)

Palto Chandra Das
Office Assistant
demo@gmail.com
01753697875 (Off)

Abdus Sattar
Office Assistant
demo@gmail.com
01926919865 (Off)

Posted by
S I Khan
Blogger, Web Developer, Cyber Security Designer, Apps Developer, Freelancer, Web Publisher and Google Partner.
https://e-directorybd.blogspot.com
www.facebook.com/sofiqictd